OPM 2013

Kapunda Rifle Club Open Prize Meeting 2013

SCB_9560Alison Hansen (Mt Barker RC), A Grade winner, presented with her opal setting prize by Kapunda President, David Lindner.

SCB_9550Stuart Braund (CTV) winner of F Open with David Lindner. Peter Larsen (Kapunda) came third after Richard Braund (CTV). Peter Larsen pictured below having the virtues of TR explained to him.


SCB_9552Ivan Awramov of Loxton RC finished one point in front of Kapunda’s own Stephen Smithson (below) to take out F Standard.



SCB_9555Craig George (Phoenix) presented with his trophy for B Grade.

SCB_9554Another Phoenix, Bob Bradshaw took out C Crade with a very credible 145.9

SCB_9561Rob Paech (Murray Bridge) won the shoot-off to take the Stoeckel Memorial Shield.


SL-CombinedScott Larsen, (Kapunda) 153.4 in F Class and the day’s youngest competitior. Well done Scott.

SCB_9523 SCB_9525 SCB_9532 SCB_9537 SCB_9538 SCB_9539